Library Trustees

Board of Library Trustees
Arthur T. McGuire- Chairperson –
Charles Gray, Jr.  – Vice Chairperson
David Boucher – Secretary
Virginia Robbins
Ron Micucci
Diane Tiago

Trustees meetings are held each month.  The next meeting is on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
at 6:00 p.m. in the library’s conference room.

Board of Library Trustee Meeting Minutes – June 18, 2014

Board of Library Trustees Annual Report 2013