skip to Main Content
Board of Library Trustees

Diane Tiago –  Chairperson
David Boucher – Vice Chairperson
Melanie Mannheim – Secretary
Cynthia MacNaught
Virginia Robbins
Michael Gray

Trustee meetings are held the third Wednesday of every month at 6 pm in the library conference room.

Board of Library Trustees meeting agendas and minutes are  available on the Town of East Longmeadow website.

Board of Library Trustees Annual Report 2017
Back To Top